Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: John McGee

State Farm® Insurance Agent John McGee

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (138 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

LeoGaming32 Workout channel

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jennifer made it very easy to switch my policies and provided me all documentation I needed, oh yes and her rates were better, win win!!"

Marina Habib

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jen was super helpful and very easy to work with and I was with progressive for a very long time but thanks to Jen I’ll never go back. 10/10 Statefarm is where you need to go."

Amber Lozier

January 15, 2023

5  out of  5
"I got my car insurance life insurance and everything through Dakota Hurst and he is just the nicest person. He took the time to make sure I new what I was getting into and that I can afford it. I will be recommending him to people. We need more people like him.."

Mike Casper

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have had the opportunity to work with Bert from State Farm over the past couple of weeks on Auto and renters insurance and I need to say his knowledge, attention to detail, promptness is second to No one. His ability to meet my requirements was met and he quickly reminded me why I should choose State Farm again."

Remo

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"While insurance isn't the most exciting thing in the world, the agents in this office take it serious, but are never condescending. That means something to me. They explain the options and your coverage thoroughly, yet still pleasantly. I plan on renewing my policy AND that says everything!"

Hazel Koscielski

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great service,polite,professional. Love the staff,always accurate information given. Great service."

danny coffman

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dakota is very professional he helped me with my insurance I recommend State Farm Insurance thank you so much"

Alecia Stark

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of starting new Policies with Burt Wells , he was very informative and professional it was very nice doing business with him and I would recommend State farm to anyone in the future"

Olichka Telanova

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff! Made all adjustments to my insurance in one phone call within few minutes! Very efficient and pleasant people!"

Joshua Wilson

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office, would recommend! Great service and Jen was very helpful and knowledgeable!"

Leah Walsh

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast response, polite, and friendly service. I will continue to work with his team now and in the future."

Brian Haynes

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bert was very helpful throughout the whole process. Excellent service!"

Merry Hazel Demoss

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is an amazing insurance company they go above and beyond! Always there to help! The whole office is amazing can’t beat their prices! And they actually care about the client"

Hollis Drummond

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and response time. Very happy with our agent!"

Eldrin Lannister

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great to work with and all the staff is always available to help when needed. This is the type of agent that once you work with them the first time you will never go anywhere else."

Bobbie Incaini

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"One of the best insurance companies I've worked with! Always polite and responsive to any questions. Their pricing seems to be where it should be. Highly recommend John McGee"

Charles B

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dakota was a great help getting my insurance switched. I highly recommend checking them out"

Maria Harkless

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you want quality insurance at a low rate, State Farm is it. I was paying more than double what I do now, somewhere else, for the same coverage. But if you want the best agent that would be this guy. He has been so helpful over the years I’ve had him as an agent. If I have any questions at all he is quick to respond. Always so nice and always so helpful."

Erica Maysey

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer was very helpful when I was changing insurance companies."

Kitty Mullett

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helped me in a fast and friendly manner."

Tony Valore

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Received excellent customer service from Bert when getting quotes on my auto and condo insurance. He was very thorough and answered all my questions. The quote I received was very competitive and I purchased the insurance."

Liam Brinker

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dakota is always helpful when I have questions about my insurance"

Jim Monza

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always spot on. Very nice people and very prompt and friendly on responses."

Anthony Ruff

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"With the amount of money I just saved, I should have called Jennifer a loooong time ago!! 😅"

Adam Koubek

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bert has been phenomenal to deal with. I'm moving from out of state to Ohio and he has not only made the process super easy for me but he was able to get me cheaper rates and better coverage for both of my auto policies and my home owner's policy. Best experience I've had with insurance!!"