Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Haley Roberts

Haley Roberts

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Roberts
"Dakota has done a wonderful job helping me get my teen driver insured. Amazing customer service, made the process of getting quotes and updating my policy quick and painless! Thanks again Dakota!"
Profile photo of Joshua Krystosik

Joshua Krystosik

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Krystosik
"Dakota and the rest of the great people over at John McGee State Farm are the best in the business. They always find a way to get you completely covered and save you money. I was surprised at how low my insurance was, even after adding my son. They found me the best deal and coverage for what I was looking for. I will definitely be a long-time customer, as will my kids. My parents have also been customers for a long time. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Nicole Strong

Nicole Strong

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Strong
"Jen got me a lower rate! She was very informative friendly and answered all my questions"
Profile photo of William Karim

William Karim

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Karim
"I live out of state and this office went above and beyond to cut through the red tape and get me a policy issued. Timely follow up and very polite, courteous and professional. Great team. Thank you!"
Profile photo of avaya bell

avaya bell

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by avaya bell
"I have had such an incredible experience with State Farm. They got me set up easily and have ensured that I am covered and protected! I feel much more comfortable in my day to day life now when I’m driving and knowing my home is covered!"
Profile photo of Danny Rogers

Danny Rogers

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Rogers
"Dakota was super helpful in switching my policy to account for my new car. He answered all of my questions easily and in a quick time period. Would recommend reaching out to him for any help or car insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Esther Brabson

Esther Brabson

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Esther Brabson
"I have been with my car insurance company since 1998. My bill has been going up every year. This year it went up $70. I answered an email that said are you paying too much car insurance. I finally decided to do it. I picked All-State. John got back to me with a quote. He was very professional. All my questions were answered. I saved $100 a month on my car insurance and $59 a year on my renter's insurance. Thank John so much. EB"
Profile photo of Jeremy Garver

Jeremy Garver

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Garver
"Had a question about my daughter being on insurance at 6:30am on a Saturday and he called me right away to explain everything. Awesome agent and I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Fidencio Baez

Fidencio Baez

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fidencio Baez
"Very nice people Dakota very helpful agent"
Profile photo of Eric Torok

Eric Torok

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Torok
"Very helpful and friendly and would highly recommend them"
Profile photo of Miguel Santana

Miguel Santana

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Santana
"John McGee was very helpful and quick as always. It is always so nice to talk to him, very respectful and well mannered. 10/10 would recommend."
Profile photo of Michael Morris

Michael Morris

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Morris
"Jennifer was the best!!! You need to come here!"
Profile photo of Nik Landes

Nik Landes

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nik Landes
"Everything is great! Customer service is always amazing"
Profile photo of Barbara Solomon

Barbara Solomon

January 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Solomon
"Excellent customer service! Dakota is always able to answer my questions - efficient and timely."
Profile photo of Robert Schubert

Robert Schubert

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Schubert
"I had a very friendly and quick experience setting up a new policy. I would recommend! :)"
Profile photo of Julie Bennett

Julie Bennett

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Bennett
"Dakota was so nice and helpful! We will be sending all of our friends to him for their insurance needs. Ty!"
Profile photo of Shelley Storch

Shelley Storch

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelley Storch
"Yesterday rock was thrown at my car by a truck cracking my windshield. Called in got a rep to connect and get me a windshield appointment and had windshield replaced today. Best service ever less than 24 hours!"
Profile photo of Shannon LaRosa

Shannon LaRosa

December 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon LaRosa
"John and his team are great to work with. Dakota has been very helpful with making changes to our policy and getting us the information we need. Our coverage is amazing and priced just right. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Patty Stuart

Patty Stuart

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Stuart
"Service was fast and friendly!!"
Profile photo of Dakota Smith

Dakota Smith

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dakota Smith
"I work for another State Farm in Westlake and we needed a huge favor done, Jennifer went above and beyond for our office. Very professional!"
Profile photo of Claude Runyon

Claude Runyon

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Claude Runyon
"Best insurance agent I have ever used. They will help you any way they can to get you what fits your needs."
Profile photo of Angelo “AJ” Jimenez

Angelo “AJ” Jimenez

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angelo “AJ” Jimenez
"Dakota was amazing, knowledgeable, and beyond helpful. Thank you for everything and all the help and wisdom. Process couldn't have been easier and even helped me with life insurance for my sons yet still cost me less. If you want to talk to an actual real person that cares about you, your family, and well-being State Farm is the only insurance company I will use."
Profile photo of Raquel Blue

Raquel Blue

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raquel Blue
"Very professional and on point!"
Profile photo of Trisha Vezina

Trisha Vezina

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trisha Vezina
"John was very helpful and patient. Excellent service and it was quick and painless"
Profile photo of Ryan Thomas

Ryan Thomas

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Thomas
"Jen George Rocks! She is kind and well spoken. One of the easiest experiences I have ever had with an insurance company."