Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ayden H

Ayden H

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ayden H
"Dakota was very helpful with switching my insurance! It was a very easy process"
Profile photo of Jeremy Garver

Jeremy Garver

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Garver
"Had a question about my daughter being on insurance at 6:30am on a Saturday and he called me right away to explain everything. Awesome agent and I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Fidencio Baez

Fidencio Baez

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fidencio Baez
"Very nice people Dakota very helpful agent"
Profile photo of Eric Torok

Eric Torok

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Torok
"Very helpful and friendly and would highly recommend them"
Profile photo of Miguel Santana

Miguel Santana

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Santana
"John McGee was very helpful and quick as always. It is always so nice to talk to him, very respectful and well mannered. 10/10 would recommend."
Profile photo of Michael Morris

Michael Morris

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Morris
"Jennifer was the best!!! You need to come here!"
Profile photo of Nik Landes

Nik Landes

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nik Landes
"Everything is great! Customer service is always amazing"
Profile photo of Barbara Solomon

Barbara Solomon

January 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Solomon
"Excellent customer service! Dakota is always able to answer my questions - efficient and timely."
Profile photo of Robert Schubert

Robert Schubert

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Schubert
"I had a very friendly and quick experience setting up a new policy. I would recommend! :)"
Profile photo of Julie Bennett

Julie Bennett

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Bennett
"Dakota was so nice and helpful! We will be sending all of our friends to him for their insurance needs. Ty!"
Profile photo of Shelley Storch

Shelley Storch

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelley Storch
"Yesterday rock was thrown at my car by a truck cracking my windshield. Called in got a rep to connect and get me a windshield appointment and had windshield replaced today. Best service ever less than 24 hours!"
Profile photo of Shannon LaRosa

Shannon LaRosa

December 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon LaRosa
"John and his team are great to work with. Dakota has been very helpful with making changes to our policy and getting us the information we need. Our coverage is amazing and priced just right. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Latisha Fowler

Latisha Fowler

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Latisha Fowler
"State farm has been my insurance company for 15 years! They have always been so helpful and friendly, I definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Patty Stuart

Patty Stuart

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Stuart
"Service was fast and friendly!!"
Profile photo of Dakota Smith

Dakota Smith

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dakota Smith
"I work for another State Farm in Westlake and we needed a huge favor done, Jennifer went above and beyond for our office. Very professional!"
Profile photo of Claude Runyon

Claude Runyon

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Claude Runyon
"Best insurance agent I have ever used. They will help you any way they can to get you what fits your needs."
Profile photo of Angelo “AJ” Jimenez

Angelo “AJ” Jimenez

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angelo “AJ” Jimenez
"Dakota was amazing, knowledgeable, and beyond helpful. Thank you for everything and all the help and wisdom. Process couldn't have been easier and even helped me with life insurance for my sons yet still cost me less. If you want to talk to an actual real person that cares about you, your family, and well-being State Farm is the only insurance company I will use."
Profile photo of Raquel Blue

Raquel Blue

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raquel Blue
"Very professional and on point!"
Profile photo of Trisha Vezina

Trisha Vezina

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trisha Vezina
"John was very helpful and patient. Excellent service and it was quick and painless"
Profile photo of Ryan Thomas

Ryan Thomas

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Thomas
"Jen George Rocks! She is kind and well spoken. One of the easiest experiences I have ever had with an insurance company."
Profile photo of Amber kerns

Amber kerns

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber kerns
"Great service and super helpful!"
Profile photo of Dyamon Stockman

Dyamon Stockman

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dyamon Stockman
"Jennifer George at John McGee State Farm was so helpful through the whole process. She answered all of my questions and made sure I got the best policy. Jen was a joy to work with! I definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Steven Steele

Steven Steele

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Steele
"Dakota was awesome to deal with! The policies were way cheaper then my other insurance company. Thank you very much!"
Profile photo of Chase Faster

Chase Faster

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chase Faster
"Signing up for insurance was quick and easy. I saved a lot of money"
Profile photo of AxNOBLEx WARRIOR

AxNOBLEx WARRIOR

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by AxNOBLEx WARRIOR
"Amazing seevice!."