Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: John McGee

State Farm® Insurance Agent

John McGee

5 out of 5 (52 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Heath Clark

Heath Clark

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bert was very helpful and knowledgeable in helping me bundle my car, renters and life insurance policy. He gave great recommendations and I would highly recommend him as an agent."
Profile photo of Catherine Howard

Catherine Howard

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Robert McCarthy

Robert McCarthy

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly"
Profile photo of leftbraindoodle

leftbraindoodle

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best thing I did was get in touch with Bert. He was very helpful, patient, and kind over the phone. I am SHOCKED of how much money I saved, with better coverage, when switching to State Farm. THANKS BERT!! And thank you State Farm!"
Profile photo of Logan Evans

Logan Evans

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of James Gill

James Gill

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Dakota getting my homeowners and auto insurance moved over to State Farm! Top notch service!"
Profile photo of Andrew Coffman

Andrew Coffman

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tyrone Tripp

Tyrone Tripp

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer was a great help and really made this process positive and stress free!!!"
Profile photo of Wayne Rodgers

Wayne Rodgers

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cheryl Thompson

Cheryl Thompson

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tara Renee

Tara Renee

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Today we spoke with Dakota H. He was very helpful with the transition from our current provider to State Farm. Letting us know everything about the coverage and how much we would be saving by switching."
Profile photo of Bradley Hubbard

Bradley Hubbard

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the fine privilege of working with a Mr. Dakota Hurst. I was a little nervous going into switching insurances, but he guided me through everything step by step and put my mind at ease, thanks again sir you have done me a great service."
Profile photo of Rhonda Coffman

Rhonda Coffman

April 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dakota helped me with switching my car insurance and made the process very quick and easy! I definitively recommend this company if you are looking for insurance or looking to switch insurance company's like I did."
Profile photo of Jada Moody

Jada Moody

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nowadays you don't find people who go above and beyond and Ms.jennifer George did just that! She found the best rate possible when shopping for my new insurance in timely mannerly fashion. Definitely recommend!!!!"
Profile photo of chad coffman

chad coffman

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the great privilege's of having Dakota as my state farm insurance rep. he got me set up very quickly and got me exactly what I was looking for! Hope to do more business with him in the future!"
Profile photo of Kristy Hurst

Kristy Hurst

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shout out to Dakota and Andrea!! They were so much help and got me a great price on auto and renters insurance!!! I would highly recommend them"
Profile photo of Patricia Rodgers

Patricia Rodgers

April 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrea is very attentive to the customer’s needs. Although just beginning, she is a quick learner and has a good rapport with the customer. Also, Andrea has an excellent speaking voice on the phone."
Profile photo of Kalil Pearson

Kalil Pearson

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just switched over with Jen George and happy with the decision. She's quick, knowledgeable, personable and not pushy basically everything you want in an insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Bernie Walls

Bernie Walls

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Deb Keger

Deb Keger

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a wonderful experience I had working with Andrea! She was professional and quick to get back to me with my insurance questions. I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Lorie Curry

Lorie Curry

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Maneeka Grady

Maneeka Grady

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jen is an awesome agent. She gets back to you quickly and efficiently. She will go the extra mile to make sure you are getting the best deal and coverage."